bad jury
"Paul Burgstaller appointed member of jury TIROLER MOBILITÄTSSTERNE"
Nov. 16th, 2015

BAD is delighted to announce that Paul Burgstaller will be member of the jury for the MOBILITÄTSSTERNE Tirol.

The MOBILITÄTSSTERNE are an award for the communities by the Goverment of Tirol. Communities promoting innovative mobility initiatives will get awarded 1-4 stars. The jury of the MOBILITÄTSSTERNE 2015 consists among others of Katleen Johne (Tirol Werbung) and Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Markus Mailer (University of Innsbruck).